Contacts

Address:

P-D Refractories CZ a. s.
Nádražní 218
679 63  Velké Opatovice
Czech Republic
Telefon: +420 516 493 111
Fax: +420 516 477 334
E-mail: mslz@mslz.cz

Operators

Velké Opatovice tel. +420 516 493 111
Svitavy tel. +420 461 579 111
Raw material plant Březina tel. +420 461 357 311
Mining Březinka tel. +420 461 321 183
mob. +420 602 835 647
Landfill Březinka tel. +420 461 321 130

Managemant

Chairman of the Board Ing. Tomáš Kožoušek kozousek@mslz.cz
tomas.kozousek@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 231
mob. +420 602 485 813
fax. +420 516 477 334
Member of the Board Ing. Stanislav Dvořák dvorak@mslz.cz
stanislav.dvorak@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 411
mob. +420 602 410 171
fax. +420 516 477 338
Production Director - fireclay plants Ing. Vladislava Bomberová bomberova@mslz.cz
vladislava.bomberova@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 217
mob. +420 602 179 484
fax. +420 516 477 776
Production Director - silica plant Ing. František Hloušek hlousek@mslz.cz
frantisek.hlousek@pd-group.com
tel. +420 461 579 139
mob. +420 602 179 482
fax. +420 461 530 595
Technical Director Ing. Jiří Kyncl kyncl@svitavy.mslz.cz tel. +420 461 579 142
mob. +420 602 179 481
fax +420 461 540 088

Division 07 - Sales Department

Member of the Board (entrusted with the management of trade) Ing. Stanislav Dvořák dvorak@mslz.cz
stanislav.dvorak@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 411
mob. +420 602 410 171
fax. +420 516 477 338
Domestic sales Bc. Robert Kováč kovac@mslz.cz
robert.kovac@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 230
mob. +420 606 650 718
fax. +420 516 477 338
Jiří Bažant bazant@mslz.cz
jiri.bazant@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 228
mob. +420 602 776 562
fax. +420 516 477 338
Export Ing. Jindřich Tománek tomanek@mslz.cz
jindrich.tomanek@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 260
mob. +420 602 745 097
fax. +420 516 477 338
Libor Bartošek bartosek@mslz.cz
libor.bartosek@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 780
mob. +420 602 108 532
fax. +420 516 477 338
Erik Richter richter@mslz.cz
erik.richter@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 301
mob. +420 606 622 859
fax. +420 516 477 338
Ing. Michal Kovařík kovarikm@mslz.cz
michal.kovarik@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 203
mob. +420 606 033 200
fax. +420 516 477 338
Unshaped and Insulating materials Hynek Ondra hondra@mslz.cz
hynek.ondra@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 335
mob. +420 602 108 529
fax. +420 516 477 338
Chimney pipes and Stoves Bc. Blanka Tománková blanka.tomankova@pd-group.com tel.: +420 516 493 500
mob. +420 725 394 911
fax +420 516 477 338
Glass industry Ing. Rostislav Fedrzel fedrzel@mslz.cz
rostislav.fedrzel@pd-group.com
tel. +420 461 533 170
mob. +420 606 650 719
fax. +420 461 530 182
Miroslava Fedrzelová fedrzelova@mslz.cz
miroslava.fedrzelova@pd-group.com
tel. +420 461 542 596
mob. +420 724 159 360
fax. +420 461 530 182
Iveta Zamazalová zamazalova@mslz.cz
iveta.zamazalova@pd-group.com
tel. +420 461 541 168
mob. +420 724 118 036
fax. +420 461 530 182
department of technological development and the development of a laboratory Ing. Karel Lang; CSc. lang@mslz.cz
karel.lang@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 202

Division 01 - Old Factory

Division director Lubomír Domanský domansky@mslz.cz
lubomir.domansky@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 212
mob. +420 724 201 688
fax. +420 516 493 769

Division 02 - New Factory

Production Director - fireclay plants Ing. Vladislava Bomberová bomberova@mslz.cz
vladislava.bomberova@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 217
mob.+420 602 179 484
fax. +420 516 477 776

Division 03 - Silica Plant

Production Director - silica plant Ing. František Hloušek hlousek@mslz.cz
frantisek.hlousek@pd-group.com
tel. +420 461 579 139
mob. +420 602 179 482
fax. +420 461 530 595

Division 04 - Service

Technical Director Ing. Jiří Kyncl kyncl@svitavy.mslz.cz tel. +420 461 579 142
mob. +420 602 179 481
fax. +420 461 540 088
Operations Manager Ing. Martin Seidl seidlm@mslz.cz
martin.seidl@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 314
mob. +420 724 107 420
fax. +420 516 477 777
Head of Department Ing. Martin Cikánek cikanek@mslz.cz
martin.cikanek@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 229
mob. +420 702 150 938
fax. +420 516 493 239

Division 05 - Landfill

Division Director Ing. Miroslav Steiner steiner@mslz.cz
miroslav.steiner@pd-group.com
tel. +420 461 321 183
mob. +420 602 835 647
fax. +420 461 321 183

Division 06 - Raw material plant Březina

Division Director Ing. Lukáš Tvrdík Ph.D. tvrdik@mslz.cz
lukas.tvrdik@pd-group.com
tel. +420 461 357 330
mob. +420 725 590 535
fax +420 461 231 136

Division 08 - Research and Development

Head of Department Ing. Milan Mazura mazura@mslz.cz
milan.mazura@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 781
mob. +602 485 769
fax. +420 516 477 769

Division 11 - Economics and Administration

Secretariat Ivana Hrazděrová hrazderova@mslz.cz
pd-refractoriescz@pd-group.com
ivana.hrazderova@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 357
mob. +420 606 313 744
fax. +420 516 477 334
Chief Accountant Jan Seidl seidl@mslz.cz
jan.seidl@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 211
mob. +420 602 192 318
fax. +420 516 477 334
Leader of Financing Zdeněk Hrazděra hrazdera@mslz.cz
zdenek.hrazdera@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 209
mob. +420 606 626 720
fax. +420 516 477 334
Human resources - Payroll department Dana Krejčířová krejcirova@mslz.cz
dana.krejcirova@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 306
mob. +420 725 777 909
fax. +420 516 477 334
Personnel clerk - Velke Opatovice Dagmar Švancarová svancarova@mslz.cz
dagmar.svancarova@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 391
mob. +420 724 038 453
fax. +420 516 477 334
Personnel clerk - Svitavy Miloslava Stráníková stranikova@mslz.cz
miloslava.stranikova@pd-group.com
tel. +420 461 579 140
mob. +420 602 485 836
fax. +420 461 530 595
Head of IT Ing. Eva Nováčková novackova@mslz.cz
eva.novackova@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 477 453
mob. +420 724 162 878
fax. +420 516 477 334
Head of Purchasing Mgr. Jaroslav Malounek malounek@mslz.cz
jaroslav.malounek@pd-group.com
tel +420 516 493 208
mob. +420 607 933 141
fax. +420 516 493 590
Purchasing - Velke Opatovice Ludmila Schichová schichova@mslz.cz
ludmila.schichova@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 208
fax. +420 516 493 590
Purchasing - Svitavy Miroslava Mazáková mazakova@mslz.cz tel. +420 461 579 148
mob. +420 606 793 188
fax. +420 461 533 267
Occupational safety Ing. Pavel Fabiánek fabianek@mslz.cz
pavel.fabianek@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 312
mob. +420 606 626 721

Division 12 - Mining

Division Director Ing. Miroslav Steiner steiner@mslz.cz
miroslav.steiner@pd-group.com
tel +420 461 321 183
mob. +420 602 835 647
fax. +420 461 321 183

The Union

Chairman Milan Strnad strnad@mslz.cz
milan.strnad@pd-group.com
tel. +420 516 493 232
mob. +420 725 777 894
fax. +420 516 493 239
Chairman Božena Bartoňová bbartonova@svitavy.mslz.cz
bozena.bartonova@pd-group.com
tel. +420 461 579 127
Chairmen Alena Dražilová drazilova@mslz.cz
alena.drazilova@pd-group.com
tel. +420 461 357 629